District Courts, Haryana

The website for the District Courts of Haryana comprises of detailed information about the courts all the cities that are situated in the state of Haryana

The website of the district court of Haryana gives a brief overview of all the courts in the state. All the website is linked to other courts of Haryana such as Supreme Court of India, Indian courts, president of India, Punjab and Haryana high court, Chandigarh high court, Chandigarh judicial academy, district courts of Punjab, district courts, Chandigarh and Indian government Inc.
The websites include an introduction of all the cities in Haryana, that are, Ambala, Bhiwani, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Fatehabad, Hissar, Jhajjar, Hind, Kaithal, Narnaul, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Nuh, Panchkula, Palwal, Rohtak, Rewari, Panipat, Yamunanagar, Sirsa, and Sonepat.
The web pages of different cities give the detailed history of the court, a list of judicial officers, calendar, and a facility to contact them in the “contact us” section. Also, there are circulars and notification given along with each city. The web page also includes the duty roster, list of police stations, important forms, court fee, free legal aid section, right to information section, the list of judges on leave, rules and regulations, related websites and important judgments.

To Know more visit https://haryanajudiciary.gov.in

Previous High Court of Judicature, Allahabad
Next Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur

No Comment

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *