Forms and Checklists for 15 Services, Government of Haryana

The Haryana government has taken some measures to ensure delivery of some 15 services, 36 sub-services in a particular period of time. The services are provided by 7 different departments of the government of Haryana. These services to be provided by departments are as follows:
• The department of food and supply.
• Revenue department
• Transport department
• Power department
• Public Health and Engineering Department
• Health and MC’s
• MC’s and HUDA
The website provides information on all these services and gives details of the workflows and the fees that are charged for such services. The website also provides you with forms that can be downloaded, forms for a new ration card to a new building plan under HUDA are available on this website. Along with these forms, the list of required documents is also provided on the website. This website is for ensuring that the services promised are fulfilled within 15 days of application.

To Know more visit

Previous Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh
Next Official Portal of Mizoram Government

No Comment

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *