Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Uttarakhand

Users can have information about the establishment of Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University in 1973 through a powerful and popular movement. The University is expanded through 3 campuses in Srinagar, Pauri, and Tehri. At Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Website, one can learn about the various authorities of the University and the University officers.
From Executive Council to Academic Council, from finance committee to Central University Act 2009, from Ordinances to the Court of the Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, a user will have access to the information about these statutory bodies. The HNBG University has a school for Agriculture, Science, Commerce, Earth Science, Engineering and Technology, Communication, Law, Life Sciences, and Management. A user will have more details about these Schools and the departments each one of them offers. Apart from that, a user will have information about the Academics, Central Facilities and everything related to the admission on the portal.

To Know more visit https://hnbgu.ac.in

Previous Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Next Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan (SSA), Manipur

No Comment

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *