Koderma District, Jharkhand

This is the official website of Koderma district in Chhattisgarh and it contains details about the profile of the district, district administration with its subsections and map of the district.
The website contains geographical information of the district which is also called “Mica capital of the country” with names of its contagious districts. It also contains details regarding administrative subdivisions of the district which is divided into five revenue circles and six development blocks. The district contains 717 villages and 109 Panchayats. Users can also find brief details of physiology and biological diversity of the district on the website. The website contains brief details of various departments under district administration, census data, and other statistics. Users can also download Handbook of Koderma District Census 2011 and various transport related forms from the website. The website also contains a list of various e-governance projects in the district like e-PDS, Integrated Action Plan, e-Nibandhan (registration), e-Kalyan, e-courts etc.

To Know more visit https://koderma.nic.in

Previous Gadag District, Karnataka
Next Office of The Collector, Indore District, Madhya Pradesh.

No Comment

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *