Northern Railway

The northern railway’s portion of the Indian Railways, in general, is the largest zone that provides transportation to five divisions, including Ambala, Delhi, Ferozepur, Lucknow, and Moradabad. The website for the northern section comprises sections that give information about the timings and schedules of the trains at their respective stations, the fares and ticket fees for the variety of classes (economy, first class etc.) that are available, the trains that run between particular stations etc. The online services include being able to spot your train at a given moment to see where it has reached, to spot the availability of seats online and most importantly, to book or reserve seats online through the website as well. The special trains such as those for tourists, those that are offered as a part of holiday packages and rail tour packages are also enlisted on the website.

To Know more visit

Previous State Express Transport Corporation Limited (SETC), Tamil Nadu
Next East Coast Railway

No Comment

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *