State Election Commission (SEC), West Bengal

This website belongs to the West Bengal State Election Commission. It contains all news regarding West Bengal Elections and its contesting candidates. By entering the required information one can know exactly which candidate is contesting from which constituency. The site also contains results of the last Zilla Parishad, Panchayat Samity and Gram Panchayat elections. The model Codes of Conduct for Municipal Election and Panchayat Election are given here in detail. Free symbols related to elections are listed here, specifically for Gram Panchayat, Panchyat Samity, Zilla Parishad and the Municipal Parties contesting elections. Anyone who might have queries pertaining to WB elections or its candidates, can refer to the FAQ section of the website or get in touch with the contacting officers listed in the Directories section of the website. For contesting candidates, a Declaration Form is available for download from the website in English as well as in Bengali.

To Know more visit

Previous Swachh Bharat Mission-Gramin
Next Diu District Administration, Daman and Diu

No Comment

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *